Search

East Norfolk Transport Users Association

Thursday, January 4, 2018

What’s happened to my postman?

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Is timed opening a bridge too far?

Friday, November 24, 2017

Why no mention of town bus links?

Saturday, October 21, 2017

It is rumoured that Norfolk County Council are looking in the latest spending round to maybe cut subsidies for local bus services.

Sunday, October 15, 2017

A passenger lobby group has expressed concern after news that a bus route will be pulled out of Great Yarmouth.

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Bus improvements, the conduct of drivers and passenger safety were the main focus of a transport public meeting.

Friday, July 28, 2017

A transport pressure group is giving members of the public the chance to voice their transport concerns at an open public meeting.

Sunday, June 18, 2017

A new bus route which included Gapton Hall Retail Park and Harfrey’s Industrial Estate has been scrapped - less than three months after it was introduced.

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Thanks to taxi driver who helped me

Thursday, April 13, 2017

A newly re-routed bus service providing access to Tesco and Gapton Hall Retail Park will start next week.

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

A regular bus service is set to be re-routed next month and will include a busy retail park and supermarket in Great Yarmouth.

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Shock has been expressed over a sudden decision to withdraw Konect Buses’ number 7 service from Norwich to Great Yarmouth.

Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 4°C

min temp: -0°C

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

cover

Enjoy the Great
Yarmouth Mercury

e-edition today

Subscribe

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter