Search

East Norfolk Transport Users Association

Sunday, June 18, 2017

A new bus route which included Gapton Hall Retail Park and Harfrey’s Industrial Estate has been scrapped - less than three months after it was introduced.

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Thanks to taxi driver who helped me

Thursday, April 13, 2017

A newly re-routed bus service providing access to Tesco and Gapton Hall Retail Park will start next week.

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

A regular bus service is set to be re-routed next month and will include a busy retail park and supermarket in Great Yarmouth.

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Shock has been expressed over a sudden decision to withdraw Konect Buses’ number 7 service from Norwich to Great Yarmouth.

Thursday, January 12, 2017

Yarmouth gets a poor rail service

Sunday, January 8, 2017

A Norwich City fan has hit out at the borough’s train services, saying not enough is being done to help fans travel to Carrow Road on match days.

Friday, December 16, 2016

Mystified by lack of Gapton link

Saturday, December 10, 2016

The decision of a bus company to dismiss calls for a regular bus through to the Gapton Hall retail estate has been greeted by a mixed reaction.

Friday, November 11, 2016

Traffic surveys could cause two weeks of delays, as motorists are questioned over the future of transport in Great Yarmouth.

Thursday, October 13, 2016

What happened to collecting conkers?

Sunday, August 21, 2016

The East Norfolk Transport Users Association (ENTUA) held its annual public meeting on Tuesday, with representatives from all major transport providers hearing residents’ views.

Thursday, July 14, 2016

Voices and opinions were heard loud and clear at a public meeting held to discuss changes to bus schedules.

Friday, July 1, 2016

Scaremongering over bus changes

Most Read

Most Commented

Local Weather

Overcast

Overcast

max temp: 19°C

min temp: 15°C

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

cover

Enjoy the Great
Yarmouth Mercury

e-edition today

Subscribe

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter