Search

Great Yarmouth Police Investigation Centre

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Three teenagers arrested in connection with a “targeted” stabbing in Great Yarmouth have been released on bail.

Thursday, February 22, 2018

A 33-year-old woman has been questioned by police on suspicion of drug offences following a police raid in Great Yarmouth.

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Police used a stinger on the A47 Acle Straight to stop a car which had been reported stolen some 100 miles away.

Monday, November 13, 2017

A police chase lasting over 20 minutes led to two arrests.

Monday, November 6, 2017

Police in Great Yarmouth are investigating an altercation on Suffolk Road which led to a woman in her 60s being assaulted.

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Two men have been arrested after three people were stabbed in Great Yarmouth.

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Police have charged a 50-year-old man in connection with sexual grooming offences.

Monday, October 2, 2017

Four men are to be questioned by police after an alarm was activated in the village of Browston early this morning.

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

A man has been charged with drink driving at an east coast holiday park.

Friday, June 30, 2017

Police are appealing for information after an altercation involving a knife in Gorleston.

Friday, June 30, 2017

Cocaine with an estimated street value of £6,000 was seized from a home during a police raid.

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Five teenagers were arrested after the back window of a Jaguar was smashed.

Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 22°C

min temp: 15°C

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

cover

Enjoy the Great
Yarmouth Mercury

e-edition today

Subscribe

Newsletter Sign Up

Great Yarmouth Mercury weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy