Search

ITV

Thursday, July 26, 2018

World of Sport Wrestling returns to ITV this Saturday after a 30 year hiatus.

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Film director Danny Boyle has hailed Gorleston beach as “one of the great secrets of England.”

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Engineering works and the subsequent retuning of Freeview boxes in Norfolk has caused pain for many residents. Jonathon Read is one of those affected.

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Freeview viewers in Norfolk and north Suffolk are being advised to retune their TV equipment this week to make sure they keep receiving a complete channel list including services from the BBC, ITV, Channel 4 and Channel 5.

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

A bizarre looking waxwork of singing and Neighbours star Jason Donovan in Great Yarmouth has been discussed by the Australian on ITV’s Loose Women this afternoon.

Friday, February 23, 2018

The X Factor star Leon Mallett is to perform a headline set at a concert in Norwich.

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Five-star Potters Resort at Hopton has announced that Tokio Myers is headlining a one night at the resort on Sunday, March 18.

Saturday, December 9, 2017

One thing leads to another, it is claimed, but in this case the outcome was four others!

Friday, December 8, 2017

The Christmas Spectacular at Great Yarmouth Hippodrome boasts an international cast of circus stars, plus the debut of street performer tuurned upcoming comedy star Hugh Miro and talented local dancers.

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

An inspirational woman from Scratby will be in the limelight next week after she progressed to the finals of the National Pride of Britain Awards.

Sunday, October 22, 2017

As Lingwood’s Leon Mallett makes it through to the next stage of The X Factor, here’s everything you need to know about the young singer.

Monday, October 16, 2017

A Norfolk singer who crashed out of the X Factor at the weekend has vowed to return next year - and keep on cheering on his older brother in this year’s series.

Monday, October 2, 2017

A pair of brothers from Lingwood will see the harsher side of Simon Cowell on The X Factor this weekend.

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Gag master Russell Kane is bringing stand-up comedy to St George’s Theatre at Great Yarmouth in October.

Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 22°C

min temp: 16°C

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

cover

Enjoy the Great
Yarmouth Mercury

e-edition today

Subscribe

Newsletter Sign Up

Great Yarmouth Mercury weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy