Search

General Enquiries

Postal address

12 King Street
Great Yarmouth
NR30 2BA

General Enquiries

Mercury Reporters Telephone: 01493 847961 or 01493 847952

Mercury Reporters Fax: 01493 847940 or 01493 847979

Subscriptions

Telephone: 01603 772738

Email: Norfolk.NewspaperSales@archant.co.uk

Fax: 01603 772223

Social Media

/GreatYarmouthMercury

@GYMercury

Shop

Shop Email: Marion.Clarke@archant.co.uk

Editorial

Andrew Fitchett

Editor

Email: Andrew.Fitchett@archant.co.uk

Daniel Hickey

Senior Reporter

Telephone: 01493 847958

Email: Daniel.Hickey@archant.co.uk

Sarah Burgess

Reporter

Telephone: 01493 847954

Email: Sarah.Burgess1@Archant.co.uk

Liz Coates

Senior Reporter

Telephone: 01493 847959

Email: Liz.Coates@archant.co.uk

Advertising & Marketing Enquiries

General advertising Enquiries

Name of contact: Richard Spratt
Job Title: Team Manager
Tel: 01603 772067 
Email: Richard.spratt@archant.co.uk

Classified Advertising Enquiries

Name of Contact: Stacey Dix
Job Title: Classified Sales Manager
Tel: 01603 660101
Email: Stacey.dix@archant.co.uk

Insert/Leaflet Advertising Enquiries

Name of contact: Chloe Brown
Job Title: Direct Marketing Account Manager
Tel: 01603 772572 
Email: chloe.brown@archant.co.uk

Complaints & Code of Practice

The Great Yarmouth Mercury and its journalists are committed to abiding by the Society of Editors Code of Practice. If you have a complaint which can't be resolved by the Editor, please contact the Independent Press Standards Organisation, Gate House, 1 Farringdon Street, London EC4M 7LG, or via inquiries@ipso.co.uk . More information about IPSO and its regulations can be found at www.ipso.co.uk

Digital Edition

cover

Enjoy the Great
Yarmouth Mercury

e-edition today

Subscribe