Search

ITV

Friday, March 8, 2019

Forget about being well-read, knowing your stuff about TV shows is the new way to show off at the dinner table.

Monday, February 25, 2019

Fans across world have expressed their love for Norfolk’s own Olivia Colman after she won the Oscar for best actress at last night’s awards.

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

A stand-up comedian famous for his appearances on TV shows including 8 out of 10 Cats and The One Show will perform this summer at a Norfolk resort.

Thursday, January 17, 2019

“Media hype” has been blamed for causing anxiety in those under the care of the mental health trust. Health and political correspondent Geraldine Scott says that’s a denial of the issues at hand.

Friday, December 7, 2018

Stand-up comedian Lee Ridley, known as Lost Voice Guy, is bringing his national tour to Lowestoft.

Monday, August 20, 2018

One of the country’s favourite comedians, Joe Pasquale, will be visiting the coast this year to celebrate 30 years in the business.

Thursday, July 26, 2018

World of Sport Wrestling returns to ITV this Saturday after a 30 year hiatus.

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Film director Danny Boyle has hailed Gorleston beach as “one of the great secrets of England.”

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Engineering works and the subsequent retuning of Freeview boxes in Norfolk has caused pain for many residents. Jonathon Read is one of those affected.

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Freeview viewers in Norfolk and north Suffolk are being advised to retune their TV equipment this week to make sure they keep receiving a complete channel list including services from the BBC, ITV, Channel 4 and Channel 5.

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

A bizarre looking waxwork of singing and Neighbours star Jason Donovan in Great Yarmouth has been discussed by the Australian on ITV’s Loose Women this afternoon.

Local Weather

Overcast

Overcast

max temp: 14°C

min temp: 9°C

Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

cover

Enjoy the Great
Yarmouth Mercury

e-edition today

Subscribe

Newsletter Sign Up

Great Yarmouth Mercury regular newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy