Search

Premier Division

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Two of the top four dropped vital points in the congested race for Premier Division honours.

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Great Yarmouth Town maintained their remarkable resurgence by winning 1-0 at Whitton United to move out of the Premier Division’s bottom two.

Friday, December 28, 2018

Great Yarmouth Town produced an excellent Boxing Day performance to claim the local bragging rights in front of a bumper crowd of 580.

Friday, November 2, 2018

Great Yarmouth Town will be aiming to put another disappointing week behind them on Saturday afternoon when they entertain Godmanchester Rovers in the second round of the FA Vase.

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Five Norfolk Alliance teams saw their promotion dreams shattered at the weekend when Norwich dropped out of the East Anglian Premier League.

Sunday, August 19, 2018

The new-look Caister side top the early standings in the Premier Division after another big win.

Monday, July 23, 2018

Acle turned the formbook upside down on Saturday to breathe new life into the Premier Division title race - and boost their own hopes of avoiding the drop.

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Acle United are looking for a new manager after Robert Taylor decided to step down after less than a year in charge.

Friday, May 18, 2018

Vauxhall Mallards had a very rewarding weekend, with both teams securing their first league victories of the season.

Friday, May 4, 2018

A young Great Yarmouth Town team recorded an excellent win at Haverhill Borough on Saturday.

Friday, March 30, 2018

A goal by Liam Harvey-Cooper was enough to earn Kirkley & Pakefield all three points in their east coast clash against Great Yarmouth Town.

Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 3°C

min temp: 1°C

Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

cover

Enjoy the Great
Yarmouth Mercury

e-edition today

Subscribe

Newsletter Sign Up

Great Yarmouth Mercury weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy