Search

Connor Ingram

Friday, March 22, 2019

A young Gorleston side gave a good account of themselves at second-placed Woodbridge but returned home with nothing to show for their efforts.

Friday, March 15, 2019

After three excellent away performances there was disappointment for Greens fans on Saturday as the team returned to Emerald Park.

Gorleston picked up their second away win on the bounce despite playing with only 10 men for an hour.

Friday, March 1, 2019

Isaac Burrage's first goal for Gorleston gained his side three points as the Greens completed the double over Brantham.

Friday, February 22, 2019

Gorleston made a disappointing return to action on Tuesday evening after two weeks off.

Friday, February 8, 2019

Joel Watts warmed the Greens fans with a late winner on a cold day at Emerald Park.

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Gorleston had to settle for a point in Haverhill on Saturday after conceding two injury time goals.

Friday, January 25, 2019

Gorleston recorded back-to-back defeats in the league for the first time since November as they lost a tight encounter at Emerald Park,

Friday, January 11, 2019

Gorleston battled with 10 men for over an hour to gain an excellent away win in a feisty encounter.

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Great Yarmouth Town maintained their remarkable resurgence by winning 1-0 at Whitton United to move out of the Premier Division's bottom two.

Friday, December 28, 2018

Great Yarmouth Town produced an excellent Boxing Day performance to claim the local bragging rights in front of a bumper crowd of 580.

Friday, December 21, 2018

The Greens turned in a battling performance against promotion-chasing Stowmarket in a game they deserved to take something from.

Friday, November 30, 2018

An injury-time penalty condemned Gorleston to their third defeat in a row.

Friday, October 5, 2018

The Norfolk Senior Cup will take centre stage under the lights at Emerald park tonight as rivals Gorleston and Great Yarmouth Town battle it out for a spot in the next round of the competition.

Friday, October 5, 2018

Striker Connor Ingram has left Lowestoft Town FC and rejoined Gorleston.

Local Weather

Sunshine and Showers

Sunshine and Showers

max temp: 21°C

min temp: 13°C

Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

cover

Enjoy the Great
Yarmouth Mercury

e-edition today

Subscribe

Newsletter Sign Up

Great Yarmouth Mercury weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy